Dana Buchman 531 Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Dana Buchman 531 Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Dana Buchman Shoes Fell Apart



    I purchased a pair of Dana Buchman shoes at Kohls. They were absolutely adorable beige flats with a beige bow. However, I only wore them a few times and they literally fell apart while I was walking. The upper fabric practically disintegrated on both shoes at the same time. It was quite embarrassing when I had to wear them into the nearest store to purchase a new pair of shoes so I can go back to work. The soles still have the clear information sticker and show no wear. More...
    (Shopping, Chain Stores)
  • Dana Buchman-purses



    I was given a Dana Buchman purse as a gift for Christmas last year. I didn't need it right away so I saved it. When I wanted a new purse I would have a brand new one. I used it for 2 weeks and the handles where they were sewn on were literally breaking in half. I don't have a receipt as this was a gift. I went to the Kohls where it was purchased to see if they were still carrying that same purse and they obviously realized there was a problem as the same style had rings instead of being sewn. Now I have a brand new purse that I can't use. More...
    (Shopping, Chain Stores)
    sbarnett's Picture   sbarnett    0 Comments   Comments
  • Pocketbook Straps



    My husband bought me a beautiful Pink Dana Buchman bag for my birthday at Kohls in Winston Salem. The handles were very thin and after only using the bag a month they began to fall apart. The rest of the bag is in perfect condition but the straps suck. I have not been able to carry the bag for fear of the entire bag falling from my shoulder. I would love to be able to purchase additional straps (inexpensively of course since they should last for the life of the bag). Any assistance in this matter would be greatly appreciated. More...
    (Shopping, Chain Stores)
  • Defective purse handles



    Bought a Dana Buchman purse at Kohl's,,, multicolor stripe with leather handle. Only in use about 3 months and stiching on handles has separated on a 4 seams. Looks like the fabric/material was sewn through and through. Stitching intact but fabric is separating as though perforated. Love the bag. Very disappointed in the performance/quality. I bought a brown leather bag at the same time and it has a different handle system. Can I get a replacement or exchange? More...
    (Shopping, Chain Stores)

Dana Buchman 531 Reviews By Product


Dana Buchman 531 Comments


mommommary says: (3 years ago)
 0
I purchased a Dana Buchman bag from Kohl's less then a year ago. The bag itself still looks brand new, but the handles have cracked. The handles were poorly bad - raw edges with a single seam down the middle and then to top it off, it attaches to bag like a standard belt. It's a shame - I like the bag, but after submitting my review and reading all the others, many of which are near identical to mine, I will not purchase another Dana Buchman bag.



graycefred says: (3 years ago)
 0
I love my dana buchman purse except for the handles. I only purchased this purse 2 months ago and the handles are coming apart. This purse was a splurge for me and I have received many compliments. In no longer have the receipt from kohls were I bought it. Is there anything that can be done?
Sincerely
Michelle Stevens



potato78 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I received as a gift a Dana Buckman handbag 5 months ago. Loved the size and the convenience of the pockets inside and out. One of the straps has cracked and split so badly that it broke at the buckle and the mid-hold. Even if I could get new straps I would be happy.

Christine Miller - eddiemiller71@comcast.net



linda7 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I bought a Dana Buchman purse at Kohls about 3 months ago. The lining is so loose that the zipper has caught on it and I cannot get it loose without cutting the lining. I would like to have my purse replaced. I will not buy another one of her purses.



Potter says: (3 years ago)
 0
I'm sorry to say that I too purchased a handbag that I just love but after one month or so off daily use the handle is coming loose and I feel that I should be entitled to a replacement purse. I bought it at Kohl's and it is a round long purse with pockets for keys and phone on the sides.I would be extremely happy to have it repaced with an some bag only new. ppotter@tuckerrealty.com



Potter says: (3 years ago)
 0
I'm sorry to say that I too purchased a handbag that I just love but after one month or so off daily use the handle is coming loose and I feel that I should be entitled to a replacement purse. I bought it at Kohl's and it is a round long purse with pockets for keys and phone on the sides.I would be extremely happy to have it repaced with an some bag only new. ppotter@tuckerrealty.com



august1952 says: (3 years ago)
 0
My daughter gave me a beautiful Dana Buchman Purse 2 months ago. I am disappointed in the purse because the handle is split and peeling. Purse is also peeling from the bottom. I have not used the purse daily. I took the purse to Khols but they said I needed a receipt. Purse was a gift so I do not have receipt. Purse is still on Khols website so it is a fairly new purse. I can email pictures is needed.



ChickyG says: (3 years ago)
 0
Bought Buchman dress shoes 2 years ago. Wore them to 2 weddings and a reunion. Couldn't understand why they were so loose at the end of the evening. When i got home and was putting them away, there was nothing to put away, they were totally shredded on the sides. Soles and heels show hardly any wear but the upper is totally ripped. I have pictures for proof. Wish I had read the previous reviews before buying them. She should be ashamed to put her name on such shoddy products.



ChickyG says: (3 years ago)
 0
Bought Buchman dress shoes 2 years ago. Wore them to 2 weddings and a reunion. Leather (?) shredded after 3 rd wearing. No wear to speak of on heels and soles, but the sides are completely ripped and shredded.



Watto619 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Purchased a blue leather purse zippers on each side to give more room spent way to much
Money to have a purse for two weeks and the satin liner tore from the top seam😩will not purchase another one and i cant find the receipt.



abaughman says: (4 years ago)
 0
I have purchased several Dana Buchman items and have not been satisfied with one yet! I purchased a purse which discolored, cracked and peeled within a year. Kohl's was gracious enough to give me a refund (partial). I purchased a pair of pants that had a horrible zipper closure design, did not lay flat, incredible bulk so those were returned also. Today I am wearing a top that has discolored after two handwashings. Also, so frustrating is that it does not lay properly, pulls and just hangs poorly. I have decided that I will NEVER purchase another Dana Buchman item, ever!!!



javajan104 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I bought a Dana Buchman purse at Kohls about 6-7 months ago. It was a big purchase for me. I do not usually spend $100 on a purse. I am sorry to say I am disappointed in the purse because the handle has split and is peeling. I would very much like to have the purse replaced. I think it should last longer and that I should not have this problem.

Jan Thornell javajan104@yahoo.com




Post a comment for Dana Buchman 531

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team